FA_business_solutions_print_solutions Image
About Image
About Image
About Image

FA Business Solutions is the Category-Leader
in online printing in Europe

In the last few years, e-commerce has significantly changed the printing market. We have revolutionized the printing sector for key accounts through digital processes. We combine the cost advantages of an online printer with a holistic and individual service- and account management concept.
Print as a Service

Service

Our full-service approach is characterized by high quality, cost savings,
dedicated account managers and a cloud based technology.

COST SAVINGS

Our high order volume, bundling of client’s orders and our cloud based process optimization ensure a most cost-efficient production. Those pricing advantages will be directly forwarded to our clients. In contrast to conventional printing you will benefit from potential cost savings up to 50%.

BEST OF BREED

We combine traditional print with the innovation of the E-commerce and give you all advantages of an online printer with an individual service and account-management-concept. We support this unique concept with our cloud based process solution.

STRONG REFERENCES

Leading companies of all industries are using our services nationally and internationally. Join them and benefit from a cooperation with us: we redefined industry standards and revolutionized the printing industry.

QUALITY

We provide highest quality through standard processes and a high level of automation. Our multi-stage quality management process guarantees highest quality standards throughout the entire production process.

PRODUCT VARIETY

Our product-portfolio comprises a wide range of products which includes advertising and marketing material as well as promotion products.

LOGISTIC & DISTRIBUTION

From overnight on-demand delivery to fulfillment services including warehousing, packaging, stock management as well as quality control – we provide everything from a single source.

WEB2PRINT

We optimize your marketing and ordering process with our highly efficient Web2Print cloud and comprehensive print know-how. This approach generates remarkable cost-saving potentials and enables you to manage your entire print-workflow centralized or decentralized. According to your individual needs, you will be able to upload standardized templates as well as customized designs.

SUSTAINABILITY

Sustainability is very important to us. Through our internal environmental management system we meet the key requirements for an environmentally friendly, cost efficient future orientated and climate neutral printing procedure. In addition to using sustainable papers (e.g. FSC-, PEFC-certification) we also reduce CO2 emission and waste through our collective print procedure.

INTERNATIONAL KEY ACCOUNT

Our native speaking international team of account managers take care of our clients throughout Europe in process- and product-optimization as well as in print and logistics. Our clients benefit from a unique and customized one-stop-shopping concept, which combines online- and traditional printing.

Case study

FA Business Solutions is the partner of leading companies
 
Retail:

With a leading retailer, we achieved cost savings of 22% by standardizing
the product portfolio and implementing leaner processes.

Finance:

One of the leading insurance companies in Europe manages its entire print-demand with us. We realized significant cost reductions and implemented a more efficient order process through our integrated IT solutions and by bundling orders from individual departments.

Tourism:

After an initial consulting project with a leading hotel group we could summarize the need for the country subsidiaries for marketing material. We also simplified the organizational structure which ensures cost savings in mid-six-digit range for the client.

Pharma:

One of the three largest producers for pharmaceutical products in the EMEA-region gave us the responsibility for the production of their entire marketing material. Our native speaking Key Account Managers look after the individual country-specific needs on site.

Others/corporates:

After an in-depth analysis of the cost structures and processes in the area of POS advertising, a global sourcing concept was developed in close collaboration with the strategic procurement and the management of the company, which already helped to save a considerable amount of costs in the first year after its implementation.

Our Management

Markus

Markus Schmedtmann

Managing Director
Longterm management experience of high-growth firms on a global level.

Markus is Managing Partner at FA Business Solutions. Prior to this he was CEO and member of the advisory board of FLYERALAM and long term member of the board of Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGgA – Arvato AG.

Joerg

Joerg Schneppenheim

Managing Director
Print expert with long-time management experience of multinational companies.

Joerg is Managing Partner at FA Business Solutions. Prior to this he was Managing Director of Flyeralarm Printmanagement GMBH and founder of Upgrade! GmbH and member of the management team of Arvato AG.

Oliver

Benedikt Belger

Head of Key Account Management
International project-manager with focus on integrated, customer-oriented solutions.

Benedikt is responsible for our Key Account Management. With his team of international print-experts he consults our customers in every aspect along the value-chain. Prior to this he worked in different positions with international project-stewardship in the chemical industry and education sector.

Frank

Frank Spitzer

Director Business Development
International sales expert with focus on product development, new business and new markets.

Frank has long-time sales experience. Prior to this he worked as Head of Sales International at Domestic & General Insurance PLC in London and Head of New Business and member of the Management team at ingenico Marketing Services.

Contact

FA Business Solutions GmbH

Office Würzburg:
Wörthstraße 13-15
97082 DE Würzburg
Office Hamburg:
Zirkusweg 2
20359 DE Hamburg
Phone +49 931 467 694 0
Fax +49 931 467 694 50
E-Mail info(at)fa-business-solutions.com

FA_business_solutions_print_solutions Image
About Image
About Image
About Image

FA Business Solutions ist der Category-Leader
für Onlineprint in Europa

E-Commerce hat in den vergangenen Jahren den Druckmarkt maßgeblich verändert. Durch digitale Prozesse haben wir den Printsektor speziell für Großkunden revolutioniert. Wir vereinen die Kostenvorteile des Onlineprints mit einem individuellen Service- und Key-Account-Konzept.
Print as a Service

Service

Unser Full-Service-Ansatz ist gekennzeichnet durch hohe Qualität, Kosteneinsparungen, persönliche Ansprechpartner und unsere cloudbasierte Technologie.

KOSTENEINSPARUNGEN

Durch unser hohes Auftragsvolumen, der Bündelung von Kundenaufträgen und unserer cloudbasierten Prozessoptimierung produzieren wir kostengünstiger. Diesen Preisvorteil des Onlinedrucks geben wir an unsere Großkunden weiter. Im Gegensatz zum herkömmlichen Druck profitieren Sie von einem Einsparungspotential von bis zu 50%.

BEST OF BREED

Wir vereinen den traditionellen Druck mit den Innovationen des E-Commerce und können Ihnen so alle Vorteile eines Onlineprinters mit einem individuellen Service- und Key-Account-Konzept anbieten.
Wir unterstützen dieses einzigartige Konzept mit unserer cloudbasierten Prozesslösung.

STARKE REFERENZEN

Führende Unternehmen aller Branchen nutzen unseren Service national und international. Profitieren Sie von der Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Unternehmen. Wir haben Branchenstandards neu definiert und die Druckbranche revolutioniert.

QUALITÄT

Wir bieten höchste Qualität durch Standardprozesse und einem hohem Automatisierungsgrad. Ein mehrstufiges Qualitätsverfahrensmanagement über den gesamten Produktionsprozess garantiert Ihnen eine hochwertige Qualität.

PRODUKTVIELFALT

Wir realisieren für Sie aus dem gesamten Produktportfolio von Werbe- und Marketingmaterialien, Filial- und Geschäftsausstattungen bis hin zu Promotionsartikeln.

LOGISTIK & DISTRIBUTION

Ob Demand-Auslieferungen (Overnight) oder Fulfillment Service von Printprodukten (Lagerhaltung, Konfektionierung, Bestandsmanagement und Qualitätskontrolle) – von uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand.

WEB2PRINT

Mit unserer leistungsstarken Web2Print-Cloud und unserem Print-übergreifenden Know-how optimieren wir Ihre Marketing- und Bestellprozesse. Dieser Ansatz generiert ein erhebliches Einsparungspotential. Unsere innovative Cloud-Lösung bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihren gesamten Printmaterial-Fluss zentral oder dezentral zu steuern. Individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst, können Sie sowohl standardisierte Templates hinterlegen, als auch individuelle Designs editieren.

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Nachhaltigkeit ist bei uns von großer Bedeutung: Durch unser internes Umwelt-Management-System erfüllen wir ein umweltfreundliches, kosteneffizientes, zukunftsorientiertes und klimaneutrales Druckverfahren. Neben der Verwendung von nachhaltigen Papieren (z. B. FSC-, PEFC-Zertifizierung), reduzieren wir CO2-Emissionen, Energie und Verschnitt durch das Sammeldruckverfahren.

INTERNATIONALES KEY ACCOUNT

Unsere muttersprachlichen Key Account Manager vereinen 10 Nationen und betreuen unsere Kunden europaweit bei Prozess- und Produktoptimierungen, sowie bei Print und Logistik. Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserem einzigartigen One-Stop-Shopping-Konzept, welches den Onlinedruck und den herkömmlichen Druck vereint.

Case study

FA Business Solutions ist der Partner von führenden Unternehmen
 
Handel:

Bei einem führenden Handelsunternehmen konnten wir durch die Vereinheitlichung des Produktportfolios und der Implementierung schlankerer Prozesse Kosteneinsparungen von 22% erzielen.

Finanzen:

Eines der größten Versicherungsunternehmen Europas wickelt seinen Druckbedarf gänzlich über uns ab. Durch eine Bündelung der Aufträge einzelner Abteilungen sowie durch unsere integrierte IT-Lösung, wurden die Kosten erheblich reduziert und eine effizientere Bearbeitung der Aufträge ermöglicht.

Tourismus:

Nach einem kurzen, initialen Beratungsprojekt konnten wir den Bedarf an Werbemitteln mehrerer Ländergesellschaften einer großen Hotelkette zusammenfassen und die Organisationsstrukturen in diesem Bereich deutlich vereinfachen. Der Kunde erzielte hierdurch Einsparungen in Höhe eines mittleren, sechsstelligen Betrags.

Pharma:

Einer der drei größten Hersteller von pharmazeutischen Produkten in der EMEA-Region hat die Verantwortung seines gesamten Werbemittelaufkommens an uns übertragen. Unsere Key Account Manager kümmern sich in den jeweiligen Landessprachen um die individuellen Bedürfnisse vor Ort.

Sonstige/Corporate:

Nach einer eingehenden Analyse der Kostenstrukturen und Prozesse im Bereich POS-Werbemittel konnte gemeinsam mit dem strategischen Einkauf und der Unternehmensleitung ein globales Sourcing-Konzept erarbeitet werden, das bereits im ersten Jahr nach seiner Einführung zu erheblichen Kosteneinsparungen verhalf.

Unser Management

Markus

Markus Schmedtmann

Managing Director
Langjährige Managementerfahrung von wachstumsstarken Unternehmen auf globaler Ebene.

Markus ist Managing Partner bei FA Business Solutions. Davor war er CEO und Beiratsmitglied der FLYERALARM Gruppe und langjähriges Mitglied des Vorstands der Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaA - Arvato AG.

Joerg

Joerg Schneppenheim

Managing Director
Printexperte mit langjähriger Managementerfahrung in führenden, multinationalen Unternehmen.

Joerg ist Managing Partner bei FA Business Solutions. Zuvor war er Geschäftsführer der Flyeralarm Printmanagement GmbH und Gründer der Upgrade! GmbH, sowie Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der Arvato AG.

Oliver

Benedikt Belger

Head of Key Account Management
Internationaler Projektmanager mit Fokus auf ganzheitliche, kundenorientierte Lösungen

Benedikt verantwortet das Key Account Management und berät mit seinem internationalen Team von Printexperten unsere Kunden in allen Bereichen rund um die Wertschöpfungskette. Dabei entwickelt er mit seinen Kunden individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Mehrwertlösungen. Zuvor war Benedikt in verschiedenen Positionen mit internationaler Projektverantwortung im Bereich chemische Industrie und im Bildungssektor tätig.

Frank

Frank Spitzer

Director Business Development
Internationaler Sales-Experte mit Fokus auf Produktentwicklung, Neukunden und neue Märkte.

Frank verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen im Vertrieb. Zuvor war er Head of Sales International bei Domestic & General Insurance PLC in London, sowie Head of New Business und Mitglied des Management-Teams bei ingenico Marketing Services.

Kontakt

FA Business Solutions GmbH

Büro Würzburg:
Wörthstraße 13-15
97082 Würzburg
Büro Hamburg:
Zirkusweg 2
20359 Hamburg
Telefon +49 931 467 694 0
Fax +49 931 467 694 50
E-Mail info(at)fa-business-solutions.com

Shark Printing Shop